Locking - colours
You can deactivate automatic synchronisation:
Clicking on this button means that the type of timetable (teachers, classes, rooms) will stay the same.
Lock this display
Clicking on this button means that the view with the current element (e.g. class 3a) will stay the same.
This function allows you to activate or deactivate the display of colours defined in the master data or for lessons.